Women’s Self-Defense Course

Women’s Self-Defense Course

Women’s Self-Defense Course

$40.00

25 in stock

Time: 6 pm – 8 pm

Days: Thursdays

Location: 812 S. McLean Blvd Elgin, IL 60123

Openings Per Class: 25


Imagine how you would feel knowing you had the mindset to avoid
most attacks, and the techniques needed to survive those you can’t!!

Let me teach you how.

Violence against women and girls is one of the most widespread violations of
human rights.  Attacks against women happen across all boundaries of age,
race, and culture.  Anyone can be targeted, anywhere at any time!   You don’t
have to be a criminal’s next target – minimize your risk with the right training.

In the AWSDA (American Women’s Self-Defense Association) based Self Defense class, you will learn about the mindset of a
predator, red flag behaviors, situational awareness, survivor mindset,
assertiveness skills – while leaning physical self-defense techniques.  Each class
will review techniques previously taught and add new ones. So we encourage you
to take advantage of our Buy 3 Get 1 Free special (code: B3G1) so you can keep
improving the skills you’ve learned, and learn new ones!!  Remember, the more
you attend the more prepared you’ll be to protect and defend yourself, and your
family!

AWSDA is an educational, non-profit organization dedicated to ending violence
against women by providing training programs to self-defense instructors, as well
as services for women to increase their knowledge of self-defense techniques and
rape prevention.

Classes held every Thursday evening, 6 – 8:00pm.

 

Want to schedule a private group seminar? We can do that!!

Contact us here.

SKU: N/A Category:

Description

AWSDA is an educational, non-profit organization dedicated to ending violence against women by providing training programs to self-defense instructors, as well as services for women to increase their knowledge of self-defense techniques and rape prevention.

 

Additional information

Date

Thursday, Aug 15, Thursday, Aug 22, Thursday, Aug 29, Thursday, Sept 5, Thursday, Sept 12, Thursday, Sept 19, Thursday, Sept 26, Thursday, Oct 3, Thursday, Oct 10, Thursday, Oct 17, Thursday, Oct 24, Thursday, Oct 31, Thursday, Nov 7, Thursday, Nov 14, Thursday, Nov 21, Thursday, Nov 28, Thursday, Dec 5, Thursday, Dec 12, Thursday, Dec 19, Thursday, Dec 26

Contact Info

Phone: (224) 325-4355