Countering the Mass Shooter/Active Shooter Scenario Training- Sunday Classes

Countering the Mass Shooter/Active Shooter Scenario Training- Sunday Classes

Countering the Mass Shooter/Active Shooter Scenario Training- Sunday Classes

$69.65

10 in stock

Time: 12:30 – 2:30 pm

Days: Sundays

Location: 812 S. McLean Blvd Elgin, IL 60123

Openings Per Class: 10


NOTE: The Introductory Course MUST be taken before the scenario training course!

Get a strong introduction into the world of an active shooter.

Examples of situations are, but not limited too, Office, Restaurant, School/Classroom, Conference Room, Bank, Street, Carjacking and more.

If you are a person with a conceal carry permit or are considering getting one we can also put you in “shoot/don’t shoot situations”. This could not only save your life but it could save you prison time and save your bank account from being drained with legal fees.

Add a Tactical Training Flash Drive to your booking to take a piece of your training home with you for only $15.00 more!

SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Scenario training is designed to go through specific situations once the introductory course has been passed. Groups of 4 to 10 people will be participating in scenario training alongside USCCA Certified instructors.

Examples of situations are, but not limited too, Office, Restaurant, School/Classroom, Conference Room, Bank, Street, Carjacking and more.

If you are a person with a conceal carry permit or are considering getting one we can also put you in “shoot/don’t shoot situations”. This could not only save your life but it could save you prison time and save your bank account from being drained with legal fees.

Please note that there has to be a combined 4 person minimum for the course to schedule. If the 4 person minimum is not met, you will be notified 72 hours before the scheduled date and will have the option to reschedule or receive a refund.

Additional information

Date

Sunday, Aug 18, Sunday, Aug 25, Sunday, Sept 1, Sunday, Sept 8, Sunday, Sept 15, Sunday, Sept 22, Sunday, Sept 29, Sunday, Oct 6, Sunday, Oct 13, Sunday, Oct 20, Sunday, Oct 27, Sunday, Nov 3, Sunday, Nov 10, Sunday, Nov 17, Sunday, Nov 24, Sunday, Dec 1, Sunday, Dec 8, Sunday, Dec 15, Sunday, Dec 22, Sunday, Dec 29

You may also like…

Contact Info

Phone: (224) 325-4355