3-Hour Concealed Carry Recertification – Tuesdays 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

3-Hour Concealed Carry Recertification – Tuesdays 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

3-Hour Concealed Carry Recertification – Tuesdays 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

$60.00

10 in stock

Time: 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Days: Tuesdays

Location: 812 S. McLean Blvd Elgin, IL 60123

Openings Per Class: 10


Is your concealed carry permit almost ready to renew? Schedule your 3-hour recertification course today.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

Please note that there has to be a combined 5 person minimum for the course to schedule. If the 5 person minimum is not met, you will be notified 72 hours before the scheduled date and will have the option to reschedule or receive a refund.

Additional information

Date

Tuesday, Aug 20, Tuesday, Aug 27, Tuesday, Sept 3, Tuesday, Sept 10, Tuesday, Sept 17, Tuesday, Sept 24, Tuesday, Oct 1, Tuesday, Oct 8, Tuesday, Oct 15, Tuesday, Oct 22, Tuesday, Oct 29, Tuesday, Nov 5, Tuesday, Nov 12, Tuesday, Nov 19, Tuesday, Nov 26, Tuesday, Dec 3, Tuesday, Dec 10, Tuesday, Dec 17, Tuesday, Dec 24, Tuesday, Dec 31

Contact Info

Phone: (224) 325-4355