3-Hour Concealed Carry Recertification – Thursdays 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

3-Hour Concealed Carry Recertification – Thursdays 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

3-Hour Concealed Carry Recertification – Thursdays 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

$60.00

10 in stock

Time: 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Days: Thursdays

Location: 812 S. McLean Blvd Elgin, IL 60123

Openings Per Class: 10


Is your concealed carry permit almost ready to renew? Schedule your 3-hour recertification course today.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

Please note that there has to be a combined 5 person minimum for the course to schedule. If the 5 person minimum is not met, you will be notified 72 hours before the scheduled date and will have the option to reschedule or receive a refund.

Additional information

Date

Thursday, Aug 15, Thursday, Aug 22, Thursday, Aug 29, Thursday, Sept 5, Thursday, Sept 12, Thursday, Sept 19, Thursday, Sept 26, Thursday, Oct 3, Thursday, Oct 10, Thursday, Oct 17, Thursday, Oct 24, Thursday, Oct 31, Thursday, Nov 7, Thursday, Nov 14, Thursday, Nov 21, Thursday, Nov 28, Thursday, Dec 5, Thursday, Dec 12, Thursday, Dec 19, Thursday, Dec 26

Contact Info

Phone: (224) 325-4355